Welcome Guest! ( Login | Register )
How do I DELETE a Chat Room "Location" out of my account?

To Delete a "Location" (or multiple "Locations") out of your account simply check the check box for the "Location(s)" you wish to delete and click on the "Delete Selected" button located at the bottom of the page.

If you have JavaScript enabled, you will be asked if you wish to delete the items that you have selected. Click on OK to confirm the delete.

If you need to delete a whole "page" of "Locations" you can click on the bottom check box (on the same row as the "Delete Selected" button) to select all items.